//
Blog Team

SUBMISSIONS

MamazinaMagazine@gmail.com

MAMA BLOGGER 265

Shira Adler; {BLOG  every Monday}
shira@shiraadler.com

Amber Kinser (Dr Mama); {BLOG every Thursday}
kinsera@mail.etsu.edu

Joy Rose; {BLOG 1st of each month}
joy@mamapalooza.com

Kelli Stapleton; {BLOG 1st Wed. of each month}
kellistapes@gmail.com

Robin Cookston; {BLOG  2nd of each month}
robincookston@yahoo.com

Amy Andrews; {BLOG 3rd of each month}
mamazinamag@gmail.com

Karrie McAllister; {BLOG 9th of each month}
karriemcallister@aol.com

Kim Jennings; {BLOG  15th  of each month}
kim@kimjenningsmusic.com

Veronica Hosking; {BLOG 25th of each month}
azhosking@cox.net

Jennifer Flaten; {BLOG 17th of each month}
flaten5@sbcglobal.net

Loren Christie; {BLOG 20th of each month}
lorenc_2000@yahoo.com

Peryl Manning;  {BLOG 21st of each month}
Julie@nurturingyoursuccess.com

Julie Fuimano (Coach Julie);  {BLOG on the 27th of each month}
Julie@nurturingyoursuccess.com

Elizabeth Miller {BLOG the 30th of each month}
lorenc_2000@yahoo.com

Diane Lang; BLOG periodic contributions
DLang37500@aol.com

Jennifer Anderson; BLOG periodic contributions
jane@ponderingjane.com

Lynn Kuechle: BLOG periodic contributions
momscholar@gmail.com

Marta Calero; BLOG periodic contributions
isamarproductions@yahoo.com

Advertisements

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: